Escort Reviews

Read what others have to say about our beautiful Christchurch escorts and their Venusroom experience. Or better yet write your own anonymous review.

Amber

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2021

Amber is such a delight to talk to, with great personality and awesome skills in bed, she is someone that fullfill my imagination what an ideal girlfriend would like, would come back for her again.

Mitsi ❀

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2021

Amazing, beautiful and super fun I highly recommend

Nova and Valentina

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2021

These girls give the best hand shandys in town.

Sss sexy scarlet sensational

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

Wow is all I can say this lady certainly knows how to enjoy herself . The hour flew past but my word the energy levels hit high readings lol will be paying a return visit in the near future

Sophie -

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Sophie – you are a unique woman – a dangerous combination of intelligence, honesty and sincerity, with a genuine sensuality and passion that embraces every moment we spend together – a truly addictive combination – thank you.

Lucy. Wow!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

I spent an hour in heaven with Lucy today. She is more beautiful than I had hoped and was such a charming and sexy young lady. Just to look at her beautiful smiling face and gorgeous body was a big treat, but oh boy was there more than that.
Take the chance to see this European angel before she flies away. I know I’ll be back.
James x

Lucy Unforgettable Gorgeous

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2021

Met this pretty petite young lady on Wednesday night. Too bad that i could only spend half an hour with her but we had a lots of fun. Very high GFE and accepted most of my requests during the session. Thank you, Lucy. I will definitely miss you and i wish i could go and see you again.

Sophie the Girl of Best GFE

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

I visited Sophie last year in Dec and since then I still couldn’t forget each moment she gifted me. She was too friendly and always trying to make extra efforts to bring more fun in the game. I remember, she said one thing many a times, let’s enjoy together and I really enjoyed every moment. She ensured I enjoyed and I loved the way she created intimacy. I want to visit her again when I am there. A mind blowing girl.

Scarlett the Great

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

What a vibe. Is all I’m gonna say..

Summer came back to stop Winter from cumming πŸ‘€

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2021

Was good to see my Summer again its been so long that i had to take the opportunity incase the next opportunity doesnt happen for along time again!
Missed her so much
We laughed sighed and came
Had her speechless with my dirty nerdy puns
Don’t fly away for too long my sexy padawan as i want you to master my lightsaber again as soon as we can 😜
Thanks for a great hour i truely enjoyed our hugs you made magic come out of the wand ok sorry Madam Touche ill stop 🀣

Big Dave - Definitely holds up to the name

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2021

Dave really helped me get over my past relationship and showed me a new way for sexuality great experience would recommend

Annie is the best πŸ‘Œ

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Guys go with Annie and you will never regret she’s amazing πŸ‘

Sophie - Beauty, Brains, and Pure Sexual Pleasure

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

Sophie has a unique combination of exquisite beauty, intelligence, honesty and sincerity, and an unbridled desire for pure sexual pleasure – for both of us. Sophie is a woman you will never forget – and will never want to forget. Treat her with the respect she deserves and she will always reciprocate. Thanks Sophie

Pandora

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

Pandora thanks for the great time, you really did blow my mind!! Best I’ve ever had and I’ve had alot lol thank you venus room I had a fantastic time. Oh by the pay the xtra and get Greek from Pandora you won’t believe it AMAZING

Selena lovely and playful

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2021

Second time i meet Selena and WOOOOWW !!! Incredible energy and an amazing body 😍😍😍!! Incredible attention, i always hole you are available to me lol❀❀

Sophie - True Class and Passion

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2021

I have had the absolute pleasure of Sophie’s professionalism, passion, boundless enthusiasm, and sensual/sexual skills regularly over the past 3 months. Sophie never fails to amaze me with her unique personality – a truly caring and genuine soul – combined with a passionate eagerness to both pleasure and be pleasured sexually. Sophie has a relaxed approach to our time together, while exhausting me in a wild passionate sexual experience where all sense of time is forgotten – it is just us. Thank you Sophie xxx

Is there anything she can't do!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

Booked sabrina last week and oh my God, it’s taken me a while week to process. Her enthusiasm and kinky nature had me finish in minutes much to my embarrassment, no worries though she kept me cuming like a champ. Great and intelligent girl to talk to, I’ll be booking again ALOT.

Angel is the one for you.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

Best Sex I Have Ever Had By FAR. Angel You Are A Treat From Heaven. See You Again Soon πŸ‘πŸ‘

Words of wisdom, by Sabrina

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

So many questions and so many men,
All of them ask us again and again,
Why do we work here and do what we do,
Here comes the answer so simple and true,
This is a place that we all come to mend,
To heal from trauma and make a new friend,
So many women with stories to share,
Shoulders to cry on and always an ear,
Where hugs do not cost you emotional stress,
We accept one another no matter the mess,
Stretching with pants off is more than ok,
Farting in bookings is a regular day,
Mexican music makes the phone ring,
Political correctness just isn’t a thing,
Tampons are old news and sponges are in,
Where sucking a penis is never a sin,
We come here to heal and learn to be strong,
Together as sisters we pleasure your dong,
We came for the money but got so much more,
A beautiful family you like to call whores ❀️

Scarlet

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

What can I say . This girl is passionate with a capital P. She has an awesome Personality and loves what she does. 45min went like 5. I would definitely book her again.

Submit a review

You wont be disappointed

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 128 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Venus Playmates Prices

$220.00 60 minutes
$200.00 45 minutes
$180.00 30 minutes

PricesΒ after midnight Friday and Saturday nights including Public holidays
$220.00 30 minutes

Extras

Greek $150.00 extra
Other services are listed hereΒ Prices
Payment cash only
We also accept Australian/US currency

The Glory Hole

The girls have been in training for our latest attraction. They are looking for men that need something different and appreciate fantasy, be amongst the first to leave the VENUSROOM without even knowing who did those great things to your most precious parts. You will have a smile as big as Winston.

Cost $80.00