Escort Reviews

Read what others have to say about our beautiful Christchurch escorts and their Venusroom experience. Or better yet write your own anonymous review.

Annie is the best ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Guys go with Annie and you will never regret she’s amazing ๐Ÿ‘

Sophie - Beauty, Brains, and Pure Sexual Pleasure

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

Sophie has a unique combination of exquisite beauty, intelligence, honesty and sincerity, and an unbridled desire for pure sexual pleasure – for both of us. Sophie is a woman you will never forget – and will never want to forget. Treat her with the respect she deserves and she will always reciprocate. Thanks Sophie

Pandora

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

Pandora thanks for the great time, you really did blow my mind!! Best I’ve ever had and I’ve had alot lol thank you venus room I had a fantastic time. Oh by the pay the xtra and get Greek from Pandora you won’t believe it AMAZING

Selena lovely and playful

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2021

Second time i meet Selena and WOOOOWW !!! Incredible energy and an amazing body ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜!! Incredible attention, i always hole you are available to me lolโคโค

Sophie - True Class and Passion

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2021

I have had the absolute pleasure of Sophie’s professionalism, passion, boundless enthusiasm, and sensual/sexual skills regularly over the past 3 months. Sophie never fails to amaze me with her unique personality – a truly caring and genuine soul – combined with a passionate eagerness to both pleasure and be pleasured sexually. Sophie has a relaxed approach to our time together, while exhausting me in a wild passionate sexual experience where all sense of time is forgotten – it is just us. Thank you Sophie xxx

Is there anything she can't do!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

Booked sabrina last week and oh my God, it’s taken me a while week to process. Her enthusiasm and kinky nature had me finish in minutes much to my embarrassment, no worries though she kept me cuming like a champ. Great and intelligent girl to talk to, I’ll be booking again ALOT.

Angel is the one for you.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

Best Sex I Have Ever Had By FAR. Angel You Are A Treat From Heaven. See You Again Soon ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Words of wisdom, by Sabrina

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

So many questions and so many men,
All of them ask us again and again,
Why do we work here and do what we do,
Here comes the answer so simple and true,
This is a place that we all come to mend,
To heal from trauma and make a new friend,
So many women with stories to share,
Shoulders to cry on and always an ear,
Where hugs do not cost you emotional stress,
We accept one another no matter the mess,
Stretching with pants off is more than ok,
Farting in bookings is a regular day,
Mexican music makes the phone ring,
Political correctness just isn’t a thing,
Tampons are old news and sponges are in,
Where sucking a penis is never a sin,
We come here to heal and learn to be strong,
Together as sisters we pleasure your dong,
We came for the money but got so much more,
A beautiful family you like to call whores โค๏ธ

Scarlet

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

What can I say . This girl is passionate with a capital P. She has an awesome Personality and loves what she does. 45min went like 5. I would definitely book her again.

Elly

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2020

Two hours of heavnthank you

Pandora

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

Been a long time since I’ve been treated like a sexual object. Had such a great experience with Pandora. Thank you for making me feel alive again.

Valentina

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2020

Where do I start…
A grand tale of a man who can barely recall the last time he spent with a WG. This man has for last few days/week had a stir brewing. An hasnโ€™t been properly treated in a long time… and yes, the man could please himself in his own private time. But sometimes you need a thorough seeing to that releases all that built up tension and weight on your shoulders.
So the man decided to go to a place he had never been before, he decided to risk it and think hard on it he did. He sent the initiating text, He thought hard about other choices, but none compared to what (in his imagination) he could get from his first choice.
Boom! A reply came forth and within minutes an appointment was made. Although hesitant he was, as it had been a while and this was new grounds. Sat close to the establishment waiting for the appointed time. He arrived at the door, greeted by the receptionist. She called Valentina through. The mans eyes widen as Valentina the exquisite beauty walks through and leads him up stairs. She turns to him as he barely gets in their themed room and shows her affection… showered and back in the room their is maximum attention paid from both sides!
Positions change frequently as this beauty takes very, very good care of the man! She dialed up the raunchiness and made him feel like a king! Closing off with a massage and good chat. He left feeling immensely satisfied.
The only slight drawback was the creaking bed… I wish weโ€™d picked a room with some quieter furniture. But that didnโ€™t distract the man from beauty that lay before him.
By the way I have no idea why I told the story in the way I did haha. Valentina was accommodating from the beginning to the end. Her photos are accurate down to that fine detail… very fine detail! Would happily go back and do it all again!
How good is it when that punt ends up being totally worth it!

Sophie

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I’ve had about 60 women in my lifetime and she is one of the biggest nymphomaniacs I have ever seen. Extremely friendly, sexually adventurous and a huge amount of stamina, even for an escort!
And they say money can’t buy happiness ๐Ÿ˜‰

Superb Scarlett

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2020

I had the pleasure to spend time with Scarlett today. What a Gem. Full of laughs and fun. Swing by and say hello. Thanks Venus Room for such a find…..

Pandora

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2020

Got the VIP treatment ***** so happy I got pandora what an awesome night!!

Aroha

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2020

Very passionate about her job, full of energy/enthusiasm and definitely has a few tricks up her sleeve. Money well spent!

Valentina is the best

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2020

I always book her ,when I’m in town. Awesome girl. 100% recommended

Sophie you unexpected treat

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

I will see you every time I’m in chch from now on – wish i could have made monday work but I had great time with you Friday regardless. I dont know what i was expecting but you were more than expected. I felt very comftable with you after being so nervous to even turn up! thanks

Aroha

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2020

I never experienced such pleasure as i did with Aroha shes a gorgeous lady with an amazing body. She took me to heights of errotic fun i had never experienced before in my lifetime. I have no idea where she learned to do it but she made me shake all over. This woman is an angel

Tara venus she rocks

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2020

After a long busy week at work I decided to treat myself and go along to venus rooms for some relaxing fun after chatting to three of the ladies I went for tara she said we would have a good time after a massage to start the body slides certainly got my attention soon into 69 position she gives they best head ooooo man the taste of her wet pussy was amazing next minute she said she going for ride jumped on reverse cowgirl what a sight as she rode my rock hard cock it didn’t take long for me to get to excited and load one shot wasn’t long and she had me ready for round two this time I stood on the edge of the bed and she backed onto me as I pounded away I looked across to the mirror what a sight I must be in heaven lol to finish off jumped in spa had a nice cold beer and chat even with her wandering hands I think I could of been up for round three thanks tara for the encounter nice way to start weekend look forward to episode 2 ๐Ÿค 

Submit a review

You wont be disappointed

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 117 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Venus Playmates Prices

$220.00 60 minutes
$200.00 45 minutes
$180.00 30 minutes

Pricesย after midnight Friday and Saturday nights including Public holidays
$220.00 30 minutes

Extras

Greek $150.00 extra
Other services are listed hereย Prices
Payment cash only
We also accept Australian/US currency

The Glory Hole

The girls have been in training for our latest attraction. They are looking for men that need something different and appreciate fantasy, be amongst the first to leave the VENUSROOM without even knowing who did those great things to your most precious parts. You will have a smile as big as Winston.

Cost $80.00