Escort Reviews

Read what others have to say about our beautiful Christchurch escorts and their Venusroom experience. Or better yet write your own anonymous review.

Valentina is a goddess

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2021

What an amazing experience with Valentina from her hypnotic eyes to her gorgeous laugh and amazing body. I enjoyed 2 hrs with this goddess and I will definitely be back, theres not enough stars for her rating 10/10

Lovely Lucy

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2021

Hade an amazing afternoon with Lucy she is the best what a lady thanks Lucy canโ€™t wait to see you again

Mischief

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

Mischief is definitely one of the most beautiful young ladies that I have had the fortune to spend time with. Lovely charismatic personality, just a nice genuine, intelligent person who is fun and deserves to be highly respected. Thanks for a lovely evening. Andy

Porsha Rose

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2021

What an amazing lady, had a great hour with porsha.
Her gfe for me was sensual, erotic and pampering but knew just when to turn the heat up.
Highly recommend this lovely lady.

A born lover

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2021

Pandora, wow what a girl.
Spent an hour with her,told her what types of services I wanted and she nailed it 100%.
Pandora is also very responsive and is a fantastic gfe.
A truly beautiful girl and a natural born lover.
Will be revisting her again soon.
Venus rooms and Venus girls are just the best.

Phoenix venus

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

Had the pleasure of spending some time with this amazing young lady the wednesday night . What a fantastic and intimate time had .. thanks Phoenix x

Jess... What a darling

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

Jess absolutely blew my mind away, such an amazing personality and A+ in the bedroom. Amazing experience.

Delilah : pure lust ๐Ÿ™‚

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2021

Oh sheโ€™s stunning, tall, sexy and very lovely
Had a blast with her and an hour was not enough
My mount rashmor
I asked for an extra and she obliged. The best thing I can say is that she really enjoys her time
Thanks ALOT
for more to come

Amber

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2021

Amber is such a delight to talk to, with great personality and awesome skills in bed, she is someone that fullfill my imagination what an ideal girlfriend would like, would come back for her again.

Mitsi โค

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2021

Amazing, beautiful and super fun I highly recommend

Nova and Valentina

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2021

These girls give the best hand shandys in town.

Sss sexy scarlet sensational

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

Wow is all I can say this lady certainly knows how to enjoy herself . The hour flew past but my word the energy levels hit high readings lol will be paying a return visit in the near future

Lucy. Wow!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

I spent an hour in heaven with Lucy today. She is more beautiful than I had hoped and was such a charming and sexy young lady. Just to look at her beautiful smiling face and gorgeous body was a big treat, but oh boy was there more than that.
Take the chance to see this European angel before she flies away. I know I’ll be back.
James x

Lucy Unforgettable Gorgeous

Rated 5 out of 5
June 13, 2021

Met this pretty petite young lady on Wednesday night. Too bad that i could only spend half an hour with her but we had a lots of fun. Very high GFE and accepted most of my requests during the session. Thank you, Lucy. I will definitely miss you and i wish i could go and see you again.

Scarlett the Great

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

What a vibe. Is all I’m gonna say..

Summer came back to stop Winter from cumming ๐Ÿ‘€

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2021

Was good to see my Summer again its been so long that i had to take the opportunity incase the next opportunity doesnt happen for along time again!
Missed her so much
We laughed sighed and came
Had her speechless with my dirty nerdy puns
Don’t fly away for too long my sexy padawan as i want you to master my lightsaber again as soon as we can ๐Ÿ˜œ
Thanks for a great hour i truely enjoyed our hugs you made magic come out of the wand ok sorry Madam Touche ill stop ๐Ÿคฃ

Big Dave - Definitely holds up to the name

Rated 5 out of 5
May 13, 2021

Dave really helped me get over my past relationship and showed me a new way for sexuality great experience would recommend

Annie is the best ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Rated 5 out of 5
May 12, 2021

Guys go with Annie and you will never regret she’s amazing ๐Ÿ‘

Sophie - Beauty, Brains, and Pure Sexual Pleasure

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2021

Sophie has a unique combination of exquisite beauty, intelligence, honesty and sincerity, and an unbridled desire for pure sexual pleasure – for both of us. Sophie is a woman you will never forget – and will never want to forget. Treat her with the respect she deserves and she will always reciprocate. Thanks Sophie

Pandora

Rated 5 out of 5
April 11, 2021

Pandora thanks for the great time, you really did blow my mind!! Best I’ve ever had and I’ve had alot lol thank you venus room I had a fantastic time. Oh by the pay the xtra and get Greek from Pandora you won’t believe it AMAZING

Submit a review

You wont be disappointed

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 134 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Venus Playmates Prices

$220.00 60 minutes
$200.00 45 minutes
$180.00 30 minutes

Pricesย after midnight Friday and Saturday nights including Public holidays
$220.00 30 minutes

Extras

Greek $150.00 extra
Other services are listed hereย Prices
Payment cash only
We also accept Australian/US currency

The Glory Hole

The girls have been in training for our latest attraction. They are looking for men that need something different and appreciate fantasy, be amongst the first to leave the VENUSROOM without even knowing who did those great things to your most precious parts. You will have a smile as big as Winston.

Cost $80.00