Escort Reviews

Read what others have to say about our beautiful Christchurch escorts and their Venusroom experience. Or better yet write your own anonymous review.

A whole lot of fun

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2024

I went for the first time not too long ago and damn what fun it was then a week later i went back for round two. I will happily go back again soon coz the ladies are great to be around🤓

LIly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

she is so humble and gorgeous and I spent 1 hrs with her that’s one of the best hrs in my life.

Maia first class 🙌

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

After a long week at work decided to treat myself to a booking at V rooms choice done Maia it is roll on up on time meet in reception by the stunning Maia dressed to impress following her up the stairs oh my what a sight into room a quick cuddle and into shower freshen up back to room door shut and the fun began wow just a full on time she certainly knows how to tease a guy and get the heart pumping has the perfect sensitive nipples after getting excited rather quickly 1st round she set her sights on round 2 oh my she hits all the right buttons treat her well guys she’s likes to enjoy herself and spoil a respectful gentleman

The gorgeous Jade

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 13, 2023

I have been lucky enough to see Jade twice. She is such a gorgeous young woman with the smoothest young body and such beautiful breasts. Jade has such a sexy moan that makes you melt.

Lily, just the best

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 4, 2023

It is hard to summarize one hour full of fun & pleasure in a few words, suffice to say I have huge admiration & respect for Lily.

I met her for the first time two weeks ago, requested a service which was the first time for her, and this is my first review. A series of “firsts”. She has the best personality, full of fun & a genuine desire to give pleasure. Her body is equally satisfying & exciting.

Thank you Lily for being who you are & for what you do. This was the first, but not the last!

Lola is a true angel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 22, 2023

I had Lola tonight she was everything I wanted plus more! she was so much fun I can’t wait to see her again soon for longer next time…anyone that has her is very lucky she is an angel and filled up my cup 10x over in such a short booking ❤️ please thank her again for me

Scarlet is so amazing and a true goddess

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2023

Us is so good that u forget ur worries and just have fun and it’s like nothing you have experienced before and wanting more and more

Layla

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2023

Honestly I came in on Sunday night to see Layla and have had trouble getting her off my mind so I had to let everyone know that this sexy angel is an absolute beast in the bedroom. I’ve never experienced such intense pleasure before. The sound of her moans is what you’d hear at the gates of heaven. She’s just intoxicatingly divine.

Amira you beauty

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 15, 2023

I was surprised as to why nobody has given a review for Amira so let me be the first one. She is an absolute stunner of a beauty, exotic and loves what she does. Spent half an hour with her yesterday with the want to spend more that is the feel she gives you. makes you very comfortable and sensual. Thanks Amira for your service

Valentina

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 9, 2023

She is one of the finest creation walking up on Gods green earth! Sweet, polite and bloody fucking beautiful. She is like a ferrari 🐎

Valentina was an Angel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 21, 2023

I got out of a rough relationship and saw Valentina, she was super sweet and sensitive and kind and beautiful !

Gem is fully featured and skilled!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 26, 2023

Gem is like a chilli.

One side of her is like a pimiento -usual stuff just great. The other is like the Carolina Reaper, so hot it is hard to handle – that is the BDSM side!! Very bubbly and positive, makes you feel very comfortable.

Annabelle

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2023

Annabelle, A-belle by name, a belle by nature.

See her once and you’ll be clearing your schedule for repeat visits.

Bella is the best. Unshaven best turn on

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 24, 2023

Wow at last an escort that’s unshaven. Unshaven a real turn on. To many shave and looks like preteen vaginas. She knows how to fuck and enjoys it, she does not act when she moans from pleasure. We both cum at the same time, and her vagina so nice, something you don’t get with a shaved vagina.

The hair helps turn on a male more as the hair helps with pheromones or the smell of sex which is a massive turn on. Bella knows how to make you have the best most beautiful ejaculation ever. Bring inside her and unshaven feels try best vagina ever

Layla 🥵🥵

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 5, 2023

Hmmm the best girl I have ever met. She looked after me from the very beginning and the hospitality was so genuine. The way she talks and smile makes your heart melt and actually make you feel like she is YOUR GIRL. Love her gorgeous smile and her stunning eyes not to mention the hour glass figure.💜

Did the best face fuck ever and I don’t even have words to explain it .! She was tearing yet did not stop until we switched positions.

My first ever visit to Christchurch from Hamilton going to be an unforgettable experience thanks to Layla💜😘. Thank you Layla.

Love venusroom

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 3, 2023

Had so many wonderful time over there. Looking forward next visit

Delilah (SEX GODDESS)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2023

So easygoing, pretty face, beautiful eyes, drama free and she knows how to treat a man in the bed. I usually gets nervous when i meet someone new, but with her it was whole different story. She loves what she does and she know what you want. You don’t even have to say something and your fantasies will start turning into reality just like magic. It was one of the best segs i had in ages!! See you again

Sage is so amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 17, 2023

Had a 1 hour with Sage, not only is she very beautiful and a stunning body.

Lucy an angle

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

Wow, Lucy was out of this world, She is a goddess and so attractive. Her body is amazing and perfect. We both enjoyed great sex, and her moans were not acting as many escorts put on a act, but not Lucky. It was the best hour I have ever had, and the best sex I have ever had from any female. I cannot beleive how such a beautiful woman with an amazing body like Lucy has be an escort, and no way without paying for sex would Iever get such an attractive woma . She could pass for a model anyday

Layla

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 10, 2023

WOW. I can’t believe this experience I had with Layla. Best deepthroat ive ever had. Over the top amazing 🤩

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 183 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Venus Playmates Prices

$240.00 60 minutes
$220.00 45 minutes
$200.00 30 minutes

Extras

Greek $150.00 extra
Other services are listed here Prices
Payment cash only
We also accept Australian/US currency

The Glory Hole

The girls have been in training for our latest attraction. They are looking for men that need something different and appreciate fantasy, be amongst the first to leave the VENUSROOM without even knowing who did those great things to your most precious parts. You will have a smile as big as Winston.

Cost $80.00