Escort Reviews

Read what others have to say about our beautiful Christchurch escorts and their Venusroom experience. Or better yet write your own anonymous review.

Shelby

Rated 5 out of 5
July 3, 2022

What a amazing experience with Shelby and spent one hour with the other night and her gfe was there good
10/10 and she got amazing body and
High recommend this lovely lady
Thanks Shelby

Porsha Rose

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2022

Fantastic service. Her touch was out off ghis world

Tiffany

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2022

I had the pleasure of Tiffany’s most amazing body for my the first time three weeks ago .So soft to touch and the most amazing peachy ass and to 💋 this sexz young lady was just mind blowing I can’t wait until we meet again and like I said next time I’ll do the right thing and book you for your shift just can’t wait to massage you xxx

Layla, truly sensational.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2022

Seeing Layla is always a pleasure. Beautiful face, amazing figure, and a personality to match.
She knows the art of sex and passion very well. This girl will suck the soul out of you, then fuck you back to life.
10/10 recommend

Valentina, tits and wisdom

Rated 5 out of 5
May 9, 2022

Among her many assets Valentina has a mind blowing set of tits, a beautiful face, and a very candid and insightful personality. She’ll fuck you so good and give you some great life advice to boot. Fully recommend

Sweet, sexy, Layla 😍

Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2022

I had the pleasure of meeting possibly the sexiest young woman I’ve seen in my life Ms. Layla Venus.
She’s got a perfect hourglass figure, beautiful juicy thighs, and her skin is softer than silk.
Looks aren’t the only win with this one, she’s quite the intellect too, giving meaningful conversation and cracking a joke every now and then.
This girl is seriously stunning, and she definitely has a few tricks up her sleeve. She really knows how to seduce and set the tone, almost like she can read your mind to give you the upmost pleasure.
The way she moves her hips almost sent me into cardiac arrest—
Her big doe eyes and smile alone will have me back again, and now I know an hour at a time will never be enough.

Lunar

Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2022

Just got home from a booking with Lunar. She was fantastic. So lovely and genuine. Beautiful inside and out.
I will definitely be back to see her again.

Glory hole

Rated 4 out of 5
March 28, 2022

I have never done it before. Did not know how who I got. But it was really good. Definitely going back

FLYING FOX

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2022

Dinner time this evening and I couldn’t decide what I fancied but I eventually went for a cheeky Indian.
What a great decision it turned out to be, my Indian was Sweet & Tender, quite spicy and very, very tasty indeed.
Dhanyavaad Foxy Venus.

Chloe

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2022

First time punt today and had the most relaxing and fantastic hour with Chloe. She settled my nerves almost instantaneously and she wayy exceeded my expectations. Hour went way to quick.
Chloe was soft spoken, beautiful, with the softest skin i honestly have ever felt and when she took her top off, WOW just WOW!!! 🔥….
Cant wait till our next meeting Chloe, Thanku for making my first time so easy and memorable xx
Shane

Valentina is a goddess

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2021

What an amazing experience with Valentina from her hypnotic eyes to her gorgeous laugh and amazing body. I enjoyed 2 hrs with this goddess and I will definitely be back, theres not enough stars for her rating 10/10

Lovely Lucy

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2021

Hade an amazing afternoon with Lucy she is the best what a lady thanks Lucy can’t wait to see you again

Mischief

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

Mischief is definitely one of the most beautiful young ladies that I have had the fortune to spend time with. Lovely charismatic personality, just a nice genuine, intelligent person who is fun and deserves to be highly respected. Thanks for a lovely evening. Andy

Porsha Rose

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2021

What an amazing lady, had a great hour with porsha.
Her gfe for me was sensual, erotic and pampering but knew just when to turn the heat up.
Highly recommend this lovely lady.

A born lover

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2021

Pandora, wow what a girl.
Spent an hour with her,told her what types of services I wanted and she nailed it 100%.
Pandora is also very responsive and is a fantastic gfe.
A truly beautiful girl and a natural born lover.
Will be revisting her again soon.
Venus rooms and Venus girls are just the best.

Phoenix venus

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2021

Had the pleasure of spending some time with this amazing young lady the wednesday night . What a fantastic and intimate time had .. thanks Phoenix x

Jess... What a darling

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

Jess absolutely blew my mind away, such an amazing personality and A+ in the bedroom. Amazing experience.

Delilah : pure lust 🙂

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2021

Oh she’s stunning, tall, sexy and very lovely
Had a blast with her and an hour was not enough
My mount rashmor
I asked for an extra and she obliged. The best thing I can say is that she really enjoys her time
Thanks ALOT
for more to come

Amber

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2021

Amber is such a delight to talk to, with great personality and awesome skills in bed, she is someone that fullfill my imagination what an ideal girlfriend would like, would come back for her again.

Mitsi ❤

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2021

Amazing, beautiful and super fun I highly recommend

Submit a review

You wont be disappointed

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 140 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Venus Playmates Prices

$240.00 60 minutes
$220.00 45 minutes
$200.00 30 minutes

Extras

Greek $150.00 extra
Other services are listed here Prices
Payment cash only
We also accept Australian/US currency

The Glory Hole

The girls have been in training for our latest attraction. They are looking for men that need something different and appreciate fantasy, be amongst the first to leave the VENUSROOM without even knowing who did those great things to your most precious parts. You will have a smile as big as Winston.

Cost $80.00