Escort Reviews

Read what others have to say about our beautiful Christchurch escorts and their Venusroom experience. Or better yet write your own anonymous review.

Elly

5.0 rating
November 21, 2020

Two hours of heavnthank you

Pandora

5.0 rating
November 16, 2020

Been a long time since I’ve been treated like a sexual object. Had such a great experience with Pandora. Thank you for making me feel alive again.

Valentina

5.0 rating
November 10, 2020

Where do I start…
A grand tale of a man who can barely recall the last time he spent with a WG. This man has for last few days/week had a stir brewing. An hasn’t been properly treated in a long time… and yes, the man could please himself in his own private time. But sometimes you need a thorough seeing to that releases all that built up tension and weight on your shoulders.
So the man decided to go to a place he had never been before, he decided to risk it and think hard on it he did. He sent the initiating text, He thought hard about other choices, but none compared to what (in his imagination) he could get from his first choice.
Boom! A reply came forth and within minutes an appointment was made. Although hesitant he was, as it had been a while and this was new grounds. Sat close to the establishment waiting for the appointed time. He arrived at the door, greeted by the receptionist. She called Valentina through. The mans eyes widen as Valentina the exquisite beauty walks through and leads him up stairs. She turns to him as he barely gets in their themed room and shows her affection… showered and back in the room their is maximum attention paid from both sides!
Positions change frequently as this beauty takes very, very good care of the man! She dialed up the raunchiness and made him feel like a king! Closing off with a massage and good chat. He left feeling immensely satisfied.
The only slight drawback was the creaking bed… I wish we’d picked a room with some quieter furniture. But that didn’t distract the man from beauty that lay before him.
By the way I have no idea why I told the story in the way I did haha. Valentina was accommodating from the beginning to the end. Her photos are accurate down to that fine detail… very fine detail! Would happily go back and do it all again!
How good is it when that punt ends up being totally worth it!

Sophie

5.0 rating
November 6, 2020

I’ve had about 60 women in my lifetime and she is one of the biggest nymphomaniacs I have ever seen. Extremely friendly, sexually adventurous and a huge amount of stamina, even for an escort!
And they say money can’t buy happiness 😉

Superb Scarlett

5.0 rating
November 2, 2020

I had the pleasure to spend time with Scarlett today. What a Gem. Full of laughs and fun. Swing by and say hello. Thanks Venus Room for such a find…..

Pandora

5.0 rating
October 27, 2020

Got the VIP treatment ***** so happy I got pandora what an awesome night!!

Aroha

5.0 rating
October 22, 2020

Very passionate about her job, full of energy/enthusiasm and definitely has a few tricks up her sleeve. Money well spent!

Valentina is the best

5.0 rating
October 21, 2020

I always book her ,when I’m in town. Awesome girl. 100% recommended

Sophie you unexpected treat

5.0 rating
October 13, 2020

I will see you every time I’m in chch from now on – wish i could have made monday work but I had great time with you Friday regardless. I dont know what i was expecting but you were more than expected. I felt very comftable with you after being so nervous to even turn up! thanks

Aroha

5.0 rating
October 6, 2020

I never experienced such pleasure as i did with Aroha shes a gorgeous lady with an amazing body. She took me to heights of errotic fun i had never experienced before in my lifetime. I have no idea where she learned to do it but she made me shake all over. This woman is an angel

Tara venus she rocks

5.0 rating
September 25, 2020

After a long busy week at work I decided to treat myself and go along to venus rooms for some relaxing fun after chatting to three of the ladies I went for tara she said we would have a good time after a massage to start the body slides certainly got my attention soon into 69 position she gives they best head ooooo man the taste of her wet pussy was amazing next minute she said she going for ride jumped on reverse cowgirl what a sight as she rode my rock hard cock it didn’t take long for me to get to excited and load one shot wasn’t long and she had me ready for round two this time I stood on the edge of the bed and she backed onto me as I pounded away I looked across to the mirror what a sight I must be in heaven lol to finish off jumped in spa had a nice cold beer and chat even with her wandering hands I think I could of been up for round three thanks tara for the encounter nice way to start weekend look forward to episode 2 🤠

Pandora *****WOW

5.0 rating
September 24, 2020

Wow what a women!! Had an amazing time and I definitely coming back for more. Pandora thank you I finally got to tick off one of my fantasys . This girl loves her job and will leave you fully satisfied!!

Tara you naughty girl

3.0 rating
September 18, 2020

Had hundreds of girls and have never had one like this. Just so natural and and east to be with oozes experience. One hot booking. Left with my balls turned inside out they were EMPTY. But my head was full of this women thanks mate for one of the best experiences in my life. If you like a good fuck or just loving attention this is your girl.
Thanks Tara I’ll be seeing you again xxx

Pandora = The Perfect Woman

5.0 rating
September 17, 2020

It’s been 2 weeks now and I still can’t get my experience with Pandora out of my thoughts! This woman is all woman, with curves in all the right places.
I have never had a Greek experience like hers before (absolutely worth the extra cash). And her mind blowing blow jobs are going to be a hard act to follow. Pandora is a 10/10 in personality, charm, looks and definitely in her services. I will be back for more very soon

Tara one not to miss

5.0 rating
September 9, 2020

This lady is one sizzling hot sexy lady certainly knows how to enjoy herself the 1 hour flew past in the blink of a eye this lady is in my eyes a hidden treasure of venus rooms at present a special thanks to madame touche for suggesting this sexy hot goddess 😘😍

Sophie

5.0 rating
August 5, 2020

What an absolute Stunner
I had an amazing time with her,
can’t wait to see her again.
Needless to say I left with a huge smile on my face.

Sabrina

5.0 rating
July 26, 2020

Finally got to meet Sabrina, her cheeky, playful and addictive personality made it so comfortable and easy for me to talk to her id almost forgotten why I’d gone to see her. Rest assured she wasn’t going to let me off that easy and gave me an experience that left a smile on my face for days after, and will remember for years. Would absolutely recommend.
Special thank you to Madame for her hospitality.

Valentina Venus

5.0 rating
July 24, 2020

I got the Dirty Russian from Valentina.
What a life changing experience!
I would give 10 stars if i could.

Valentina's signature move........

5.0 rating
July 22, 2020

I booked Valentina last night and she was not disappointing! She was absolutely stunning and offers a wonderful service. This girl rocked my universe!
She pulled a trick out of the old hat that I’ve never experienced before and I cant stop thinking about. She did this thing she called “The Dirty Russian” and it was toe curling!
Definitely booking her again!

Valentina Venus

5.0 rating
July 21, 2020

HOLY SHIT SNACKS GUYS!
This girl is the whole package and everyone needs experience her service!
She gives the most amazing blowjobs and the sex……… well, you can tell she really enjoys what she does. Best sex I’ve ever had in my entire life!
Book this girl ASAP!

Submit a review

You wont be disappointed

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 108 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Venus Playmates Prices

$220.00 60 minutes
$200.00 45 minutes
$180.00 30 minutes

Prices after midnight Friday and Saturday nights including Public holidays
$220.00 30 minutes

Extras

Greek $150.00 extra
Other services are listed here Prices
Payment cash only
We also accept Australian/US currency

The Glory Hole

The girls have been in training for our latest attraction. They are looking for men that need something different and appreciate fantasy, be amongst the first to leave the VENUSROOM without even knowing who did those great things to your most precious parts. You will have a smile as big as Winston.

Cost $80.00